| Contacts

General Aminosib contacts

627705, Russia, Tyumen region, Ishim district, Strehninskoe rural settlement, 1100m north-west of the village Zyryanka, territory 2
Official communities in social networks

Product manager: gluten Anastasia Kashkarova +7 (34551) 7-84-53 8-966-764-22-89 gluten@aminosib.ru
Product Manager: L-Lysine Sulfate Elena Verinskaya +7 (34551) 7-84-51 8-922-261-68-03 lysine@aminosib.ru
Product Manager: Ethanol Elena Klein +7 (34551) 7-84-52 8-932-471-36-22 ethanol@aminosib.ru
Product manager: bran, CO2, DDGS Andrey Rodyshevsky +7 (34551) 7-99-37 8-905-823-73-44 korm@aminosib.ru
Deputy Director for Commercial Affairs of AminoSib Maksim Divak +7 (34551) 7-84-50 8-905-823-28-18 kom.dir@aminosib.ru

Head of Logistics Department Sergey Malyshkin +7(34551) 7-92-66 8-966-764-22-96 s.malyshkin@aminosib.ru
Manager of Vehicle Logistics Victor Kislyakov +7 (34551) 7-84-55 8-966-764-18-21 v.kislyakov@aminosib.ru
Manager of Railway Transport Logistics Alexei Volkov +7 (34551) 7-84-56 8-922-001-24-81 a.volkov@aminosib.ru

Head of Supplies Alexander Gulidov +7 (34551) 7-84-70 a.gulidov@aminosib.ru
Category Specialist: raw materials, packaging Anton Serebrennikov +7 (34551) 7-84-71 a.serebrennikov@aminosib.ru
Category Specialist: Engineering Equipment Konstantin Vyatkin +7 (34551) 7-84-72 k.vyatkin@aminosib.ru

Public Relations Specialist Vera Kazantseva +7 (34551) 7-84-24 press@aminosib.ru 627750, Russia, Tyumen Region, Ishim, Chkalova St., 22

General Aminosib contacts